The NYFTE Committee

The NYFTE committee is elected annually at the AGM. The current members of the committee are:

Artistic Director

Jess Arrowsmith

Chairman / Operations Director / Publicity

Rhodri Davies

Technical Director

Chris Nikel


Tina Morris


Suzanne Ford


Vicky Cooper Wilde


Carolyn Davies


Stephanie Andrews

Deputy Artistic Director

Aidan Hansell

Chippenham event organiser

Charlotte Pascoe

Next NYFTE Event

The team will be holding private training sessions during the year as lockdown conditions permit. Details of these are on the members only section of this site.


We are providing video performances so some festivals at which we normally perform.


We hope to appear in person later in the year. Keep an eye on this list